Skip navigation

Energy Co-op of Vermont Annual Meeting - October 5th, 2016

Approximately 75 Co-op members and guests attended the 15th annual Energy Co-op annual meeting at the Efficiency Vermont headquarters in Burlington, Vermont on October 5th, 2016.

Board members elected and/or re-elected were as follows:

  • Cheryl Fatnassi (three-year term)
  • Richard Faesy (three-year term)
  • David Hill (one-year term)
  • Kelly Lucci (one-year term)
  • Gaye Symington (three-year term)
  • Suzan Zahn (two-year term)

The meeting hosted a carbon tax forum with our guest panelists:

  • Dan Barlow, Public Policy Manager at Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility
  • Matt Cota, Executive Director of the Vermont Fuel Dealers Association
  • Moderator, Anne Galloway from Vermont Digger.

For a full report, download the Energy Co-op 2016 Annual Report.

Download the Energy Co-op Annual Meeting 2016 Slide Show 

Member: Vermont Fuel Dealers Association, Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility, Renewable Energy Vermont, Local First Vermont

© 2008–2017 Energy Co-op of Vermont, 73 Prim Rd., Ste. 3., Colchester VT 05446 | Tel: (802) 860-4090 - Toll Free: (866) 626-4328 - Fax: (802) 951-9157